Skip to content

Riddle me this …

2017/03/04

What do special interest minorities have in mind that is really in the best interest for the whole majority?

Ideology without financing is as useful as a pancake to paddle a canoe.” 

Related

Democrat Playbook: “Pull the majority along as far as we can…
U.S. Senate: Select Committee on Intelligence | November 06, 2003 | Senator Jay Rockefeller

An Agenda Exposed

Media Bias

Minority Special Interest: Media Bias and Yellow Journalism


See Also

https://i0.wp.com/www.mediaite.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/flexibility-obama.jpg

Democrat Double standards: Obama flexibly sucking up to Russia. Image: http://www.mediaite.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/flexibility-obama.jpg

You’re Not Really Following @BarackObama on Twitter


I’d Love To Change The World

Everywhere is freaks and hairies
Dykes and fairies, tell me where is sanity
Tax the rich, feed the poor
Till there are no rich no more

I’d love to change the world
But I don’t know what to do
So I’ll leave it up to you

Population keeps on breeding
Nation bleeding, still more feeding economy
Life is funny, skies are sunny
Bees make honey, who needs money, monopoly

I’d love to change the world
But I don’t know what to do
So I’ll leave it up to you

World pollution, there’s no solution
Institution, electrocution
Just black and white, rich or poor
Them and us, stop the war

I’d love to change the world
But I don’t know what to do
So I’ll leave it up to you.

~Alvin Lee, Ten Years After,  “A Space In Time” (1971)
I’d Love To Change The World (2004 Remastered Version)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

