Skip to content

When a polished turd sparkles

2017/08/06

Many American citizens have now come to realize, that beneath the sequestered sanctum and halls of racist political pandering, there is indeed a Completely Insane Clown Caucus making critical decisions for our lives and freedoms. Sadly, we have also given some of them the power to be willfully dangerous and destructive to our people and our nation.

“He who is unfit to serve his fellow citizens wants to rule them.”  ~Ludwig von Mises

Democratic Icon and Poverty Pimp Maxine Waters, the rock star, shines at black women’s event

“I want you to know, if it was not for the love and respect shown to me by black women, those right-wing ultra conservatives … they would have me believe I’m too black, I’m too confrontational, I’m too tough, and I’m too disrespectful of them,” she said. “But now I know I’m simply a strong, (racist bigot and a) black woman.”

“Black women make me feel invincible,” (‘cause black mens won’t have nutffin’ to do wif me.) Edited for clarity.

Fix The Leaks

Fix The Leaks. “If you’re not part of the solution, you’re part of the problem.” Image: PlumbingSupply.com

This might be satire, or maybe not….

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

